The Stampede ruleset allows the Trample ability to retrigger infinitely - as long as the trampling monster keeps killing other monsters.
Attack Accuracy Applies
Stampede and Ability Interactions
The Trample ability has interactions with other abilities that also carry on over into the rulesets. The most common are the following:
In normal rulesets, when a monster with Trample kills a monster that is Resurrected, the monster moves on to the next monster in line and attacks it. This still applies to all the Trample attacks that the trample monster might make. The Stampede ruleset allows Trample to continue down the line.
Another common interaction would be the Trample when a monster is killed by Retaliate. In this case, the monster with Trample will attack the next monster in line. If it is in a Stampede ruleset, Trample will be able to continuously re-trigger.
Another common interaction in the Stampede ruleset is against the ability Camouflage. Trample works as normal in this ruleset, being able to hit the Camouflaged unit even if it isn't in first place.
In this Super Sneak ruleset, the monster with trample, even with the Stampede ruleset, will be unable to trample any other monster if it kills the last monster on the team from sneak. This is due to there being no next target on the enemy team after the last monster. Stampede does not change this.